Maria.JPG

St. Joseph Health: Community Outreach Department

Maria Ruiz: Program Director

Phone: 707-251-2036

e-mail: maria.ruiz@stjoe.org

 

 
DSC_0315.JPG

NAPA VALLEY PARENT UNIVERSITY

Lucia Martinez: Program Coordinator

Phone: 707-259-8692

e-mail: lucia@nvparentuniversity.org

 

 
DSC_0311.JPG

NAPA VALLEY PARENT UNIVERSITy

Teresita Leon: Administrative Assistant

Phone: 707-259-8692

e-mail: teresita@nvparentuniversity.org

 

MCPHERSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 

Miriam Rodriguez: Site Coordinator

Phone: 707-363-3798

e-mail: miriam@theneighborhoodinitiative.org

 

 

SHEARER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sonia Ochoa: Site Coordinator

Main Office: 707-253-3508

e-mail: sonia@nvparentuniversity.org

  

 
DSC_0293.JPG

SALVADOR/El Centro ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Elba Marquez: Site Coordinator

Main Office: 707-253-3476

e-mail: elba@nvparentuniversity.org

 

 
DSC_0289.JPG

PHILLIPS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ligia Navarrete: Site Coordinator  

Phone: 707-287-1666

e-mail: ligia@theneighborhoodinitiative.org

 

 
Jeannette.JPG

SNOW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jeannette Salinas: Site Coordinator  

Phone: 707-253-3666.

e-mail: jeannette@nvparentuniversity.org

 
IMG_4281.JPG

NAPA JUNCTION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Alejandra Mendoza: Site Coordinator

Main Office: 707-253-3461

e-mail: alejandra@nvparentuniversity.org

 

 

 
 

EL VERANO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ana Rios: Site Coordinator

Main Office: 707-935-6050

e-mail: ana@nvparentuniversity.org

 
20161115_140148.jpg

SASSARINI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Delia Chavez: Site Coordinator

Main Office: 707-935-6040

e-mail: dchavez@sonomaschools.org